Covid Update: Important College Information Learn More

Date

Activity

Monday, December 21, 2020 Book voucher begins for January 11, 2021 start classes
Monday, January 11, 2021 Spring semester classes begin 1st Half and 15-week Classes
Fees Due for all Fall Classes
Friday, January 15, 2021 Last day for 100% refund for 1st Half and 15-week Classes
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Day - no classes and all offices closed
Friday, January 22, 2021 Last day for 50% refund for 1st Half and 15-week Classes
Friday, February 5, 2021 Last day to drop/withdraw from 1st half classes without grade
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Book voucher ends for January 11, 2021 start classes
Monday, February 15, 2021 Last day to drop 1st half classes
Tuesday, February 16, 2021  Must petition to withdraw from 1st half classes
Friday, February 19, 2021 Last day to drop/withdraw from 15-week classes without grade
Last day to make up Incompletes from Fall 2020
Monday, March 1, 2021 Book vouchers begin for March 8th start classes
Friday, March 5, 2021 Last day of regularly scheduled 1st half classes

Book vouchers begin For students starting January 11th

Direct deposit of excess federal aid
Paper checks mailed to students not participating in direct deposit
Monday, March 8, 2021 2nd half classes begin
Monday, March 15, 2021 Graduation Petitions are due for Fall 2021 graduation
Monday, March 22, 2021 Summer Registration Opens
Friday March 26, 2021 Last day to drop 15-week classes
Monday. March 29, 2021  Must petition to withdraw from 15-week classes
Friday, April 2, 2021 Book voucher ends for March 8th classes
Last day to drop/withdraw from 2nd half classes without a grade
Friday, April 9, 2021 Last day to submit fall loan applications
Monday, April 12, 2021 Fall Semester Registration Opens
Last day to drop/withdraw from 2nd half classes
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Must petition to withdraw from 2nd half classes
Friday, April 23, 2021 For 2nd half students only or late applicants
Last day of regularly scheduled 15-week classes
Direct deposit of excess federal aid
Paper checks mailed to students not participating in direct deposit
Monday, April 26, 2021 - Friday, April 30, 2021 Finals for 15-week classes
Friday, April 30, 2021  Last day of regularly scheduled 2nd half classes
Saturday, May 8, 2021 COMMENCEMENT

Date

Activity

Monday, March 22, 2021 ON-TIME Registration for all Students Begins
Monday, May 10, 2021 Book Vouchers Begin
Reminder: You must have a completed book voucher release form on file with the Financial Aid office if you wish to use your excess financial aid to purchase your books.
Monday, May 24, 2021 Summer session 8-week and 10-week classes begin
Fees Due for All Summer Classes
Friday, May 28, 2021 Last day for 100% refund for 8-week and 10-week classes
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day Observed, No classes, offices closed
Friday, June 4, 2021 Last day for 50% refund for 8-week and 10-week classes
Monday, June 7, 2021 Book vouchers end
Friday, June 18, 2021  Last day to drop/withdraw from 8-week and 10-week classes without a grade
Friday, July 2, 2021  Last day to make up Incompletes from Spring 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day observed - no classes and all offices closed
Friday, July 9, 2021 Last day to submit Summer loan applications
Last day to drop/withdraw from 8-week and 10-week classes
Monday, July 12, 2021 Must petition to withdraw from 8-week and 10-week classes
Thursday, July 15, 2021 Graduation Petitions are due for Spring 2022 graduation
Friday, July 16, 2021 Last day of 8-week term
Direct Deposit of excess federal aid (including first-time borrowers)
Paper checks mailed to students not participating in direct deposit (including first-time borrowers)
Monday, July 19, 2021 - Friday, July 23, 2021 Finals for 8-week classes
Friday, July 30, 2021 Last day of regularly scheduled 10-week classes
Monday, August 2 - Tuesday, August 6, 2021 Finals for 10-week classes

Date

Activity

Monday, April 12, 2021  ON-TIME Registration for all Students Begins
Monday, August 9, 2021 Book Vouchers Begin
Reminder: You must have a completed book voucher release form on file with the financial aid office if you wish to use your excess financial aid to purchase your books.
Monday, August 23, 2021 Fall Semester First half and 15-Week classes begin
Fees Due for all Fall Classes
Friday, August 27, 2021 Last day for 100% refund for 1st half and 15-week classes
Friday, September 3, 2021 Last day for 50% refund for 1st half and 15-week classes
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day - no classes and all offices closed
Friday, September 17, 2021 Last day to drop/withdraw from 1st half classes without a grade
Friday, September 24, 2021 Book voucher ends for August 23, 2021 start classes
Monday, September 27, 2021 Last day to drop/withdraw from 1st half classes
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Must petition to withdraw from 1st half classes
Friday, October 1, 2021 Last day to drop/withdraw without a grade 15-week classes
Last day to make up Incompletes from Summer 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Last day of regularly scheduled 1st half classes
Book vouchers begin for October 18th start classes
Reminder: You must have a completed book voucher release form on file with the financial aid office if you wish to use your excess financial aid to purchase your books.
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fall break - No classes offices open
Graduation Petitions are due for Summer 2022
For students starting August 23 Direct deposit of excess federal aid
For students starting August 23 Paper checks mailed to students not participating in direct deposit
Monday, October 18, 2021 2nd half classes begin
Friday, October 22, 2021 Last day for 100% refund for 2nd half classes
Friday, October 29, 2021 Last day for 50% refund for 2nd half classes
Friday, November 5, 2021 Book voucher ends for October 18th start classes
Last day to drop/withdraw from 15-week classes
Monday, November 8, 2021 Must petition to withdraw from 15-week classes
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veteran's Day - no classes and all offices closed
Friday, November 12, 2021 Last day to submit fall loan applications
Last day to drop/withdraw from 2nd half classes without a grade
Monday, November 22, 2021 Last day to drop/withdraw from 2nd half classes
Tuesday, November 23, 2021  Must petition to withdraw from 2nd half classes
Thursday November 25- Friday, November 26, 2021 Thanksgiving Break - no classes offices closed
Friday, December 3, 2021 Last day of full term classes
For 2nd half students only or late applicants Direct deposit of excess federal aid
For 2nd half students only or late applicants Paper checks mailed to students not participating in direct deposit
Monday, December 6, 2021 - Friday, December 10, 2021 Finals for 15-week classes
Friday, December 10, 2021 Last day of second half-term classes
Friday, December 24, 2021 - Monday, January 3, 2022 Holiday Break - no classes and offices closed

Date

Activity

Monday, October 25, 2021 ON-TIME Registration for all Students Begins
Monday, December 27, 2021 Book voucher begins for January 10, 2022 start classes
Monday, January 10, 2022 Spring semester classes begin 1st half and 15-week classes
Fees Due for all Fall Classes
Friday, January 14, 2022 Last day for 100% refund for 1st half and 15-week classes
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Day - no classes and all offices closed
Friday, January 21, 2022 Last day for 50% refund for 1st half and 15-week classes
February 4, 2022 Last day to drop/withdraw without a grade for 1st half classes
Friday, February 11, 2022 Book voucher ends for January 10, 2021 start classes
Monday, February 14, 2022 Last day to drop/withdraw from 1st half classes
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Must petition to withdraw from 1st half classes
Friday, February 18, 2022 Last day to drop/withdraw from 15-week classes without a grade
Last day to make up Incompletes from Fall 2021
Friday, March 4, 2022 Last day of first half classess
For students starting January 10th Direct deposit of excess federal aid
For students starting January 10th Paper checks mailed to students not participating in direct deposit
Monday, March 7, 2022 Book vouchers begin for March 14th start classes
Monday March 7-Friday March 11, 2022 Spring Break, No Classes, offices open
Monday, March 14, 2022 2nd half classes begin
Friday, March 18, 2022 Last day for 100% refund for 2nd half classes
Friday, March 25, 2022 Last day for 50% refund for 2nd half classes
Friday, April 1, 2022 Last day to drop/withdraw from 15-week classes
Monday, April 4, 2022 Must petition to withdraw from 15-week classes
Friday, April 8, 2022 Last day to drop/withdraw from 2nd half classes without a grade
Book voucher ends for March 14th classes
Last day to submit fall loan applications
Monday, April 18, 2022 Last day to drop/withdraw from 2nd half classes
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Must petition to withdraw from 2nd half classes
Friday, April 29, 2022 Last day of full term classes
For 2nd half students only or late applicants Direct deposit of excess federal aid
For 2nd half students only or late applicants Paper checks mailed to students not participating in direct deposit
Monday, May 2, 2022 - Friday, May 6, 2022 Finals for 15-week classes
Friday, May 6, 2022 Last day of second half classes
Saturday, May 7, 2022 Commencement