Covid Update: Important College Information Learn More

Contact Us

(419) 995-8000
Enroll@RhodesState.edu
4240 Campus Dr, Lima, OH 45804

Employee Directory

Search Rhodes State faculty and/or staff

search employee directory

College Directory

Department

Email

Phone

Academic Programs OfficeAcadAffairs@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8263
Accommodative Services TestCenter@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8476
Admissions Enroll@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8320
Advising & Counseling Advising@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8400
Alumni Alumni@RhodesState.edu (567) 242-5972
Athletics welker.52@osu.edu (419) 995-8281
Bookstore sm8170@bncollege.com (419) 995-8243
Business Office (Tuition & Fees) Cashier@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8473
Career Development CareerDevelopment@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8352
Center for Distance & Innovative Learning CDIL@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8870
College Credit Plus CCP@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8334
Division of Health Sciences and Public Service Heaton.A@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8813
Division of Technology and Liberal Studies Faber.A@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8422
Early Learning Center Theis.B@RhodesState.edu (419) 223-1044 ext.
Financial Aid FinAid@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8802
Foundation & Development Office Development@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8081
Help Desk HelpDesk@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8069
Human Resources HR@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8445
Information Systems HelpDesk@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8069
Institutional Effectiveness Planning Smith.N@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8016
Institutional Advancement Reeks.K@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8081
Institutional Research Sponseller.E@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8457
K-12 Partnerships/College Credit Plus CCP@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8423
Library lima-library@osu.edu (419) 995-8401
Marketing & Public Relations Marketing@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8458
Northwest Ohio PTAC Kahn.K@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8283
Office of the President PresidentSpiers@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8200
Registration and Records Zimmerman.A@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8034
Security Mathews.M@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8499
Small Business Development Center Keller.K@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8032
Student Engagement & First Year Programs Buccalo.N@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8479
Testing Center TestCenter@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8476
Tutoring Center AcademicSuccessCenter@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8039
Workforce Development and Innovation WDI@RhodesState.edu (419) 995-8225