Covid Update: Important College Information Learn More

Getting involved at college is a great way to explore your interests, network, test your leadership potential, and build a resume toward your employment goals. Our vibrant campus life has opportunity in of its clubs, organizations and student activities.

Some of our clubs are strictly for fun, while others were established impact our campus and local community. We’re certain that you will find a group perfect for you, and if nothing piques your interest—start your own!

Honor Societies

Club Name

Faculty Advisor

Advisor Email

Office Location

Phone Number

TUA, Chi Rho Chapter Patty Hampshire Hampshire.P@RhodesState.edu TL 145B (419) 995-8852
Phi Theta Kappa Cara Rex Rex.C@RhodesState.edu KH 239 (419) 995-8323

 

Academic

Club Name

Faculty Advisor

Advisor Email

Office Location

Phone Number

Business Professionals of America Cara Rex Rex.C@RhodesState.edu KH 239 (419) 995-8323
Arts & Sciences Club Jacob King King.J@RhodesState.edu GA 205D (419) 993-7450
Criminal Justice Club Terri Wies-Haithcock Wieshaithcock.T@RhodesState.edu TL 145H (419) 995-8386
Cyber Security Club Paul Burkholder Burkholder.P@RhodesState.edu JJC 179M (419) 995-8123
IE Tech Paul Burkholder Burkholder.P@RhodesState.edu JJC 179M (419) 995-8123

Health Technologies

Club Name

Faculty Advisor

Advisor Email

Office Location

Phone Number

Health Science Heroes Meagan Zoladz Zoladz.M@RhodesState.edu CK 232D (419) 995-8815
Student Nursing Association Eric Mason Mason.E@RhodesState.edu CK 224A (419) 995-8265
Student Chapter of the American Dental Hygienists’ Association Denise Bowers Bowers.D@RhodesState.edu CK 122 (419) 995-8385
Respiratory Care Club Beth White White.B@RhodesState.edu CK 232B (419) 995-8198

Special Interest

Club Name

Faculty Advisor

Advisor Email

Office Location

Phone Number

Train of Thought:Creative Writing Club Jacob King King.J@RhodesState.edu GA 205D (419) 993-7450

Athletics at Rhodes State Campus

learn more