Getting involved at college is a great way to explore your interests, network, test your leadership potential, and build a resume toward your employment goals. Our vibrant campus life has opportunity in of its clubs, organizations and student activities.

Some of our clubs are strictly for fun, while others were established impact our campus and local community. We’re certain that you will find a group perfect for you, and if nothing piques your interest—start your own!

Honor Societies

Club Name

Faculty Advisor

Advisor Email

TUA, Chi Rho Chapter Patty Hampshire Hampshire.P@RhodesState.edu
Alpha Beta Gamma Cara Rex Rex.C@RhodesState.edu
Lambda Nu Andy Shappell Shappell.A@RhodesState.edu
Alpha Delta Nu Marti Butler Butler.M@RhodesState.edu
Lambda Beta Pam Halfhill Halfhill.P@RhodesState.edu
Sigma Phi Alpha Jill Hay Hay.J@RhodesState.edu
Tau Alpha Phi Erik Robey Robey.E@RhodesState.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Ann Best Best.A@RhodesState.edu

Academic

Club Name

Faculty Advisor

Advisor Email

First Year Club Fonda Heenehan Heenehan.F@RhodesState.edu
eSports Club Jean Wisuri Wisuri.J@RhodesState.edu

Health Technologies

Club Name

Faculty Advisor

Advisor Email

Student Nursing Association April Bates Bates.A@RhodesState.edu
Student Chapter of the American Dental Hygienists’ Association Angeline Nichols Nichols.A@RhodesState.edu

Special Interest

Club Name

Faculty Advisor

Advisor Email

Train of Thought: Creative Writing Club Jacob King King.J@RhodesState.edu
Campus Pride Fonda Heenehan Heenehan.F@RhodesState.edu
Christ Impact Campus Ministries Whitney Hamblen WhitneyHamblen@Gmail.com
Raising Awareness Club Nicole Dittman Dittman.N@RhodesState.edu

Athletics at Rhodes State Campus

learn more