Covid Update: Important College Information Learn More

Faces of Rhodes State

Monday, May 3 - Friday May 7, 2021

There are many faces at Rhodes State. Behind each face is a story—stories of insight into in-demand jobs. These stories highlight a few of the faces of Rhodes State alumni and employers of our students and alumni associated with in-demand jobs. Join us online at your convenience throughout In-Demand Jobs Week to gain insider information on a career path, an industry, a company and/or general career advice from professionals with experience and knowledge of in-demand jobs. Contact: Tammy Eilerman, Senior Director, Workforce Development and Innovation, Rhodes State College, Eilerman.T@RhodesState.edu.

In Demand Jobs Week

Live Admissions Information Session

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 12:00pm

Register Today

Respiratory Care Program Briefing

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 5:00pm

Register Today

In-Demand Manufacturing Jobs

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 from 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM

Join us for a panel discussion to learn more about current job opportunities in manufacturing from employers firsthand.  This panel discussion is hosted by West Central Ohio Manufacturing Partnership (WCOMP).  Contact: Lew Modic, Project Manager/WCOMP, Rhodes State College, Modic.L@RhodesState.edu.

Join Zoom

Rhodes State Campus Tour

Friday, May 7, 2021 at 4:00pm

Register Today

Commencement

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Live Admissions Information Session

Monday, May 10, 2021 at 4:00pm

Register Today

Rhodes State Campus Tour

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 10:00am

Register Today

Nursing Program Briefing

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 2:00pm

Register Today

Rhodes State Campus Tour

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 4:00pm

Register Today

Program Briefing for Pre Veterinary Nursing Program

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 11:00am

Register Today

Medical Assisting Program Briefing

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 5:00pm

Register Today

Patient Care Technician Program Information Session (for CCP students)

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 7:30pm

Register Today

Physical Therapist Assistant Program Briefing

Tuesday, May 13, 2021 at 3:30pm

Register Today

Social Media Mastery Training

Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 4:00pm

View Flyer

Register Today

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Briefing

Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 4:00pm

Register Today

Handling Uncomfortable (but Essential) Conversations

Thursday, May 13, 2021

View Flyer

Rhodes State Campus Tour

Friday, May 14, 2021 at 4:00pm

Register Today

Rhodes State Campus Tour

Monday, May 17, 2021 at 4:00pm

Register Today

Physical Therapist Assistant Program Briefing

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 8:30am

Register Today

Program Briefing for Pre Veterinary Nursing Program

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 6:30pm

Register Today

Rhodes State Campus Tour

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 10:00am

Register Today

Dental Hygiene Program Briefing

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 1:00pm

Register Today

Live Admissions Information Session

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 12:00pm

Register Today

Rhodes State Campus Tour

Friday, May 21, 2021 at 10:00am

Register Today

Nursing Program Briefing

Tuesday, May 24, 2021 at 9:00am

Register Today

Rhodes State Campus Tour

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 4:00pm

Register Today

Rhodes State Campus Tour

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 4:00pm

Register Today

Rhodes State Campus Tour

Friday, May 18, 2021 at 4:00pm

Register Today

Medical Assisting Program Briefing

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 6:00pm

Register Today

Respiratory Care Program Briefing

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 5:00pm

Register Today

Respiratory Care Program Briefing

Monday, September 13, 2021 at 7:00pm

Register Today

Respiratory Care Program Briefing

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 12:00pm

Register Today

Respiratory Care Program Briefing

Tuesday, April 9, 2021 at 7:00pm

Register Today