Important College Information Regarding Covid Protocols. Learn More

Campus Tour

Monday, July 26, 2021 at 3:00pm

Register Today

Cybersecurity Fundamentals Information Session

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 5:30pm

Register Today

Rhodes State Live Information Session 

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 2pm

Register Today

Campus Tour

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 3:00pm

Register Today

Esports Open House

Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 5:30pm

Register Today

Campus Tour

Friday, July 30, 2021 at 9:00am

Register Today

Project Management Information Session

Tuesday, August 3 at 5:30 pm

Register Today

Physical Therapist Assistant Program Briefing

Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 9:00am

Register Today

Pre Veterinary Nursing Program Briefing

Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 11:00 am

Register Today

Cybersecurity Fundamentals Information Session

Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 6:00pm

Register Today

Esports Open House

Monday, August 9, 2021 at 5:30pm

Register Today

Dental Hygiene Program Briefing Registration

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 12:00 pm

Register Today

Medical Assisting Program Briefing

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 4:30 pm

Register Today

Dental Hygiene Program Briefing Registration

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 5:00 pm

Register Today

Project Management Information Session

Wednesday, August 11 at 6:00 pm

Register Today

Welcome Day

Sunday, August 15 at 9:00am

Register Today

Cybersecurity Fundamentals Information Session

Monday, August 16, 2021 at 6:00pm

Register Today

Physical Therapist Assistant Program Briefing

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 3:00pm

Register Today

Esports Open House

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 5:30pm

Register Today

Respiratory Care Program Briefing

Monday, September 13, 2021 at 7:00pm

Register Today

Respiratory Care Program Briefing

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 12:00pm

Register Today

Respiratory Care Program Briefing

Tuesday, April 9, 2021 at 7:00pm

Register Today