Contact Us

Matthew Kinkley, PhD
Executive Director for Workforce and Economic Development
Keese Hall 147
419-995-8283
kinkley.m@RhodesState.edu

Craig Brown
Small Business Development Center
Keese Hall #117
419-995-8172
brown.c@RhodesState.edu

Beth Burnett
Project Coordinator, Education and Quality Technology
Keese Hall #139
419-995-8426
burnett.b@RhodesState.edu

Kathy Keller
Small Business Development Center
Keese Hall #125
419-995-8184
keller.k@RhodesState.edu

Lora Schroeder 
Project Coordinator, Talent Development Network 
Keese Hall #135
419-995-8309
schroeder.l@RhodesState.edu 

Vacant
Projector Coordinator, IET
Keese Hall #145
419-995-8283
kinkley.m@RhodesState.edu

April Sybert
Operations Coordinator
Keese Hall #137
419-995-8406
sybert.a@RhodesState.edu

Vacant
Instructor, Industrial Technology
Keese Hall #141
419-995-8283
kinkley.m@RhodesState.edu