Contact Us

Faculty

Andrea Faber
Chair, Mathematics
260K Science Building
419.995.8422
Faber.A@RhodesState.edu

Cheryl Grant
260E Science Building
(419) 995-8422
Grant.C@RhodesState.edu

Rodney Null
Science Building 260-A
(419) 995-8239
null.r@rhodesstate.edu

Larisa Russell
Science Building 260-B
(419) 995-8840
russell.l@rhodesstate.edu

Theresa Kremer
Science Building 260-B
(419) 993-7428
dahlinghaus.t@rhodesstate.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Judith Giffin
Science Building 259
(419) 995-8867
giffin.j@rhodesstate.edu

Mike Leidy
Science Building 260-F
(419) 995-8867
leidy.m@rhodesstate.edu

Jill Bullinger
Science Building 260-F
(419) 995-8459
bullinger.j@rhodesstate.edu

Kristin Dixon
Science Building 260-F
(419) 995-8459
dixon.k@rhodesstate.edu

Connie Simons
Science Building 260-F
(419) 995-8459
simons.c@rhodesstate.edu