Contact Us

Faculty

Chair / Mathematics
Science Building 260-K
(419) 995-8422

Rodney Null
Science Building 260-A
(419) 995-8239
null.r@rhodesstate.edu

Aaron Beach
Science Building 260-L
(419) 995-8355
beach.a@rhodesstate.edu

Larisa Russell
Science Building 260-B
(419) 995-8840
russell.l@rhodesstate.edu

Theresa Dahlinghaus
Science Building 260-B
(419) 993-7428
dahlinghaus.t@rhodesstate.edu

(Elena) Christina Fenici
Science Building 260-H
(419) 995-8176
fenici.e@rhodesstate.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ursula Brackney
Science Building 260-F
(419) 995-8459
brackney.u@rhodesstate.edu

Judith Giffin
Science Building 259
(419) 995-8867
giffin.j@rhodesstate.edu

Mike Leidy
Science Building 259
(419) 995-8867
leidy.m@rhodesstate.edu

Jill Bullinger
Science Building 260-F
(419) 995-8459
bullinger.j@rhodesstate.edu

Mike Farley
Science Building 260-F
(419) 995-8459
farley.m@rhodesstate.edu

Kristin Dixon
Science Building 260-F
(419) 995-8459
dixon.k@rhodesstate.edu

Charles Willner
Science Building 260-F
(419) 995-8459
willner.c@rhodesstate.edu

Mindy Bettinger
Science Building 260-F
(419) 995-8459