Contact Us

Financial Aid Front Desk
419-995-8802
419-995-8112 – FAX
Finaid@rhodesstate.edu

Financial Aid Contacts:

Cathy Kohli
Director, Financial Aid
Public Service Building 150
419-995-8393
kohli.c@RhodesState.edu

Anthony Dickman
Financial Aid Coordinator
419-995-8041
Dickman.a@rhodesstate.edu

Kristin Martin
Financial Aid Advisor
419-995-8003
martin.k@RhodesState.edu

Jeff Engle
Financial Aid Advisor
419-993-7408
Engle.j@rhodesstate.edu

Stephanie Wilgus
Financial Aid Advisor
419-995-8070
Wilgus.s@rhodesstate.edu