Contact Us

Financial Aid Contacts:

Cathy Kohli
Director, Financial Aid
Public Service Building 150
419-995-8393
kohli.c@RhodesState.edu

Kristin Martin
Financial Aid Advisor
419-995-8003
martin.k@RhodesState.edu

Jeff Engle
Financial Aid Advisor
419-993-7408
Engle.j@rhodesstate.edu

Anthony Dickman
Financial Aid Advisor
419-995-8041
Dickman.a@rhodesstate.edu

Jessica Segura
Financial Aid Processor
419-995-8107
segura.j@rhodesstate.edu

Julie Herbst
Financial Aid Advisor
419-995-8070
herbst.j@rhodesstate.edu

Kelvin Bruns
Office Assistant
419-995-8802
bruns.k@rhodesstate.edu