• Heather Seddelmeyer
    Coordinator, Continuing & Community Education
    Keese Hall (KH) 143
    (419) 995-8464
    Seddelmeyer.H@RhodesState.edu

  • Kathy Keller
    Project Coordinator, Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
    Keese Hall (KH) 133
    (419) 995-8184
    Keller.K@RhodesState.edu

    Craig Brown
    Business Advisor, Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
    Keese Hall (KH) 117
    (419) 995-8172
    Brown.C@RhodesState.edu

    Kent Kahn
    Northwest Ohio PTAC Coordinator,
    Procurement Technical Assistance Center
    Keese Hall (KH) 141
    (419) 995-8283
    Kahn.K@RhodesState.edu

  • Tammy Eilerman 
    Associate Facilitator, Advanced Manufacturing Initiatives
    Keese Hall (KH) 141
    (419) 995-8351
    eilerman.t@RhodesState.edu

    Doug Durliat
    Director, West Central Ohio Manufacturing Consortium
    Keese Hall (KH) 139
    (419) 995-8353
    Durliate.D@RhodesState.edu