Live Program Briefings

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Administration and Faculty of the Division of Health Sciences at Rhodes State College want to provide you with opportunities to explore the various health programs on campus by joining us through “virtual” program briefings. During this event, you will have the chance to communicate with the Program Chair, asks questions about qualification requirements, and learn about the rigor of the curriculum. To sign up for a program briefing, simply click on a program of interest and select a Zoom meeting time from the options provided. Prior to the briefing, you will receive an email from the program chair with instructions on how to join the ZOOM meeting. We look forward to meeting you on the “screen.”

Current Program Briefings:

Physical Therapist Assistant

  • Thursday, May 28, 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, June 9, 9:00 am
  • Thursday, June 11, 1:00 pm
  • Monday, June 15, 4:00 pm
  • Friday, June 19, 9:00 am
  • Tuesday, June 23, 4:00 pm
  • Monday, June 29, 10:00 am

Sign Up Today!

Nursing

If you'd like more information please contact: Dr. Eric Mason at Mason.E@RhodesState.edu

  • Monday, June 8th 10, 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 18th 11, 11:30 AM
  • Monday, June 22nd 2, 2:30 PM

Sign Up Today!

Radiographic Imaging

  • Thursday, May 28, 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, June 16, 9:00 am
  • Thursday, June 18, 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 7, 5:00 pm
  • Friday, July 10, 9:00 am
  • Monday, July 27, 9:00 am
  • Tuesday, July 28, 5:00 pm

Sign Up Today!

Medical Assisting & Medical Coding

If you'd like more information, please contact Cheryl Kuck at Kuck.C@RhodesState.ed

  • Tuesday, June 9, 6pm
  • Wednesday, June 17, 9am
  • Thursday, July 2, 11:30am

Sign Up Today!

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Sign Up Today!