Coronavirus Update

All college departments are operational. Click the Reopening the Physical Campus Slider below for more information.

Live Program Briefings

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Administration and Faculty of the Division of Health Sciences at Rhodes State College want to provide you with opportunities to explore the various health programs on campus by joining us through “virtual” program briefings. During this event, you will have the chance to communicate with the Program Chair, asks questions about qualification requirements, and learn about the rigor of the curriculum. To sign up for a program briefing, simply click on a program of interest and select a Zoom meeting time from the options provided. Prior to the briefing, you will receive an email from the program chair with instructions on how to join the ZOOM meeting. We look forward to meeting you on the “screen.”

Current Program Briefings:

Physical Therapist Assistant

  • Monday, September 14 at 8:30am
  • Wednesday, September 30 at 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 14 at 3:00pm
  • Monday, October 26 at 8:30am
  • Monday, November 9 at 8:30am
  • Wednesday, November 19 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, December 11 at 8:30am

Sign Up Today!

Nursing

If you'd like more information please contact: Dr. Eric Mason at Mason.E@RhodesState.edu

Sign Up Today!

Radiographic Imaging

Sign Up Today!

Medical Assisting & Medical Coding

If you'd like more information, please contact Cheryl Kuck at Kuck.C@RhodesState.edu

Sign Up Today!

Occupational Therapy Assistant

If you'd like more information, please contact Ann Best at Best.A@RhodesState.edu

Sign Up Today!

  • Thursday, August 6th at 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 11th at 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 6, 7:00pm
  • Monday, August 17th, 5pm
  • Monday, August 10, 1:00pm
  • Thursday, August 27, 3:00pm

Dental Hygiene

Sign Up Today!

  • Monday, October 19 at 3:00pm